Testimonials

default image

Fast and easy!

Bill Zigler was very easy to work with, and was very thorough. They provided exactly what I was looking for, what I was asking for, and did it quickly and efficiently. Thank you.

Chris G June 3, 2014

default image

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Bill Zigler regarding a VA cashout refinance. The customer service was nothing short of phenomenal! Bill was always accessible whenever we had a question or concern. His professionalism was unmatched! It's definitely a luxury working with someone who's extremely knowledgeable at what they do. If anyone would ever inquire about a company that specializes in refinancing, we'd definitely refer them!

Jay F June 3, 2014

default image

Outstanding Customer Service

This is my second time refinancing a house, and this is by far the smoothest and the easiest! Bill Zigler has been a great help throughout the process, he returns my emails and phone calls right away and he made sure that I am well informed throughout the whole process. I will definitely use Bill Zigler if I have to ever refinance again, I highly recommend them!

Lee U June 3, 2014

default image

Bill Zigler

Bill Zigler is by far the best! He helped get a lower interest late by introducing me to the VA stream line loan process. It was smoother than the original loan process. It was a pleasure doing business with him!

Yadullah T June 3, 2014

default image

Bill Zigler is "Outstanding" in service and quality

Hello,This is Mr. Orlin Oliver in Tacoma, Washington. Last year we refinanced our home again using my VA for the 5th time and we just closed on our VA Streamlining refinance with Bill Zigler was simply Outstanding" and down to earth as well as in your face honest in every aspect of the transaction from start to finish. He always answered any and all questions we had and was totally upfront with everything always. We just cannot say enough about Bill Zigler he is a top quality professional in his field and that is the bottom line from my wife and myself. Bill made this transaction so smooth and effortless. Honestly we were within days of doing a streamline on our V A loan with New Day Financial whom we had refinanced with last year and Bill sent us a postcard about Streamlining our V A Loan and I gave him a call and he made us an offer that my other lender would not even try to match with the interest rate and Bill did everything that he would do for us and then some and we have never been happier. We met a wonderful human being and made a new lifetime friend as well and we are now so very much at ease with our VA home loan thanks to Bill Zigler. We believe they deserve more than a five star rating. I would tell anyone I talk to about Bill for their loan, refinance or whatever they are seeking because Bill treated us like we were his only clients! And to us that in this day and age really stands out.

Orlin O June 3, 2014

default image

Awesome!!!!!

Refinancing our home has never been easier. Thank you Bill Zigler for your personal attention to detail and getting us the best rate and deal on our loan. I cannot say enough about our experience. We are ready to use Bill & his team again in the future for all our financial needs. From start too finish a total class act.

Rebecca T June 3, 2014

default image

Fast, friendly, and efficient

I had a great experience with Bill Zigler. He got everything done quickly and with zero headache on my part. This was so much better than my previous lender it's hard to even explain. I'd recommend this company to anyone.

Laith K June 3, 2014

default image

Extraordinary Customer Service and Attention!

We recently closed on a VA refinance through Bill Zigler. I had read his reviews beforehand and knew that we were dealing with an exceptional loan officer but he even surpassed our expectations by making this easy and fast. Our loan was even more complicated since it involved an EEM added on and Bill was prompt with his information and always thorough with his emails and communication. Great guy and always looking out for the customer. Would not hesitate refinancing again with Bill and his team. Thanks for saving us money and we can afford to get new windows too! Win/win!

MM June 3, 2014

default image

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!

Quality, Care and BEST of SERVICE is what Bill Zigler is all about! If you expect the best, you'll raise that bar to EXCEPTIONAL after working with Bill!!! If you need someone, stop waiting and call him!

Adam M June 3, 2014

default image

Fantastic customer service

Professional, friendly and fast. Will do business again here. Bill Zigler was the best loan person I have ever worked with.

Nat A June 3, 2014

default image

Fantastic Service and attention to detail  

Bill Zigler does an incredible job. From my first contact with Bill was Mr. Attention to detail and did not over sell a thing. Bill was able to lower our VA loan interest rate and complete the process in about a month. Bill returns his emails and phone calls promptly. How about this, he gave me his personal cell phone number, yes I called it a few times and he answered it. I am talking about in the evening! You will not be sorry!

John M June 3, 2014

default image

We wanted to tell you "That You are an Angel in our life! May you have all the Blessing and Success in you field! Thank You and Best Regards"

Lillian and Dennis Hicks June 3, 2014

default image

"We went through Bill Zigler and boy are we glad we did. As a veteran with a VA loan that had never once been late on our payment and with a decent credit score we thought it would be easy to refinance through a streamline loan. However, many, many companies wanted to charge us outrageous closing cost fees to get a good rate. Bill came in and did an amazingly quick job, patiently answered our 10 million questions, did not gouge us on costs and provided wonderful communication throughout the entire process. We cannot thank him enough for doing such a fantastic job and will recommend him to all of our friends and to any others out there looking for the same type of personalized service."

Thom and Rebecca Simmons June 3, 2014

default image

"Just finished up with a VA refinance with Bill Zigler. This was the easiest, simplest, most efficient real estate deal I've ever had. Bill knows the market, and will get you the best deal out there! Just got 3.25% fixed and I'm very happy with my experience. Give him a call, get him the info he needs and just sit back and let him take over from there! Highly recommend Bill Zigler, he will save you money!"

Kevin C June 3, 2014

default image

"In the past year, we have refinanced twice with Bill Zigler. We have been extremely satisfied with Bill both times. Within minutes of our first phone conversation, I knew that I could trust him to do a great job for us. He is friendly, knowledgeable & professional & makes the process easy & as painless as possible. Bill is always quick to respond to emails, at all hours & very efficient with handling all of the paperwork. We had a few bumps in the road with our second refi, but he was there to pull us through & make it work out smoothly. I would absolutely recommend Bill!"

Jessica P June 3, 2014

default image

"We called because we received a letter to refinance our home, we had received so many from all different companies over the last couple months and I usually don't even open them I just throw them in the shredder, however I happen to open this one and so glad I did. The service provided was outstanding, and they stood behind everything they stated in the letter. Bill Zigler was the individual that took my call initially and every call thereafter, he was always there to answer when we called. I never once had to leave a message. I was highly satisfied and impressed with the customer service we received. The refinance was unbelievable easy and very quick. No appraisal, no money out of pocket - actually put quite a bit of money in our pocket and will for the next 30 yrs. A huge Thank you to Bill Zigler for all your excellent service. If all companies had this kind of customer service life would be so much easier. Very rare do I encounter even satisfactory customer service these days, so I feel when I do it needs to be shared with everyone. Thank you again Bill!!!"

Mike & Theresa R June 3, 2014

default image

"My husband and I recently refinanced our home in San Diego. We found Bill Zigler through Internet research. Although we have never worked with him before, we knew from talking to him on the phone and via email communications that he truly had our best interests at heart. He was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to do business with. He truly cares about working with military families. He's very above-board and trustworthy as well. He was honest in his dealings and came through on his promises. We have purchased houses and refinanced several times in the past, and this was by far the best experience we've had. We've recommended him to 2 friends already. Thanks, Bill!"

Julie A June 3, 2014

default image

"I also wanted to thank you for answering all my questions and making such a nerve wracking experience so darn pleasant. I don't feel anxious like I did my other times refinancing. I honestly believe you looked after me and (your other clients I'm sure) like you would a family member. I even liked your appraiser. So of course I will be recommending you to everyone I know. I didn't have to send loads of paper work like the other times and it seemed like I signed so fast."

Christine P. June 3, 2014

default image

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

If you are seriously in the market for a home mortgage, this is the place to be. I had my reservations about using a company via the internet and phone calls for something as substantial as a mortgage. However, Bill Zigler proved my concerns were unfounded. We received a post card in the mail advertising an interest rate that seemed to good to be true. The next day I called to get additional information sure that it was a "bait and switch" scheme. Bill explained that he could indeed get us that rate, and there would be no "out of pocket" expense for us to do the refi. With his assurances, we applied over the phone. The next day we had the disclosures, a few days later the full approval, and less than 2 weeks from the day we applied, we were closed. And there were NO surprises in the closing documents. Everything went exactly as he had represented. We have purchased, sold, and refinanced many properties, using many different lenders. Bill Zigler with was, hands down, the best experience we have ever had with a mortgage. His customer service is beyond compare. Calls or emails were returned in an incredibly short period of time. He did not make any promises that he could not keep. Without a doubt, I will be returning to Bill for any future mortgage needs. I know that sometimes I look at online reviews and wonder, "yeah...but..." This experience was so easy and pleasant that I am willing to give you my personal email address so that you can contact me with any questions that you might have. Please put your hesitations aside, and give Bill a shot at earning your business. I think that you will be extremely pleased with the process. I know we were! You can email me at: v.eckert@live.com

Viola E June 3, 2014

Call Us Today! (888) 525-5345


 

equal-housing
“The call for your financial future is free and my services are priceless”